Contact Dawn International

Name Responsibilities Email

Kevin Costello Business Manager - Worldwide kcostello@dawnint.ie

Paul Power Russia/ Germany/ Scandinavia/ South America ppower@dawnint.ie

Liam Wells USA/ Carribean lwells@dawnint.ie

Shane Mallon Africa / Philippines / South Korea / Japan / Canada smallon@dawnint.ie

Ian Murphy China / Vietnam / Thailand imurphy@dawnint.ie

Aisling Skerritt Logistics - Worldwide askerritt@dawnint.ie

Lynne Casey Logistics Worldwide lcasey@dawnint.ie

Justyna Murphy Logistics Worldwide jmurphy@dawnint.ie

Claire Power Logistics Worldwide clairepower@dawnint.ie

Louise Bolger Finance lbolger@dawnint.ie

Rachael Kirby Quality Assurance rkirby@dawnint.ie

Brian Groarke Seafood Sales bgroarke@dawnint.ie

Dawn International

Dawn International Ltd

Confederation House,
Waterford Business Park,
Cork Road,
Waterford, Ireland.
X91 E9TV

Tel +353 51 378 111
Fax +353 51 373 955

Vat. No. IE 8206509H
Company Registration No. 206509


GPS Coordinates

N 54° 14' 40"
W 7° 09' 31"
(52.244446,-7.15866)


Driving To Dawn International

From Waterford Airport - 8 kms
From Cork Airport - 100 kms
From Dublin Airport - 170 kms

Please enable cookies to see the map.


View Dawn International Limited in a larger map